Postponing posting

 

 

Now that “blogger” is added to one of my titles, I then have to carry the burden of posting even when I don’t really feel like doing so.

 

Whenever I think of doing a blog post, a song starts playing in my head. That is… (drum roles) “Under Pressure”. While at this, I’d like to share this cover of Under Pressure that was played by the cast in the hit TV show Smash. That show is pretty good but canceled after only 2 seasons. Interestingly, it was nominated for several awards, some well-known one such as Grammy too.

 

 

 

Anyway, as I am writing this post, I have 5 other drafts sitting in my draft folder and waiting to be finished and posted. I keep coming up with new ideas and giving them up. This is frustrating! Keeping a blog is hard. To those who are able to operate their blogs smoothly, I admire you!

 

 

I believe I have been experiencing some writer’s block and I hope this phase would pass sooner rather than later.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Postponing posting

Leave a comment